REQUEST ACCOUNT DELETION
Evident Solutions PTY LTD (“we” or “us” or “our”) respects the privacy of our users (“user” or “you”). This document explains how you can delete your account in our mobile application (the “Application”).
Where relevant, at any time, you can request deletion of your account directly in the Application via the My Profile section. As part of the account deletion process, you will need to verify your account. Once verified, your account will be deactivated and placed into a pending deletion state for a grace period of 14 days. During this time, if you log back into the application, your account will be reactivated, and no data will be deleted. Once the grace period has passed, your account will be permanently deleted and can no longer be accessed.
Alternatively, you may contact us via the button below. The grace period will still apply in this instance.
NEED ASSISTANCE?
If you have any questions regarding your data or the deletion process, our support team is available to guide you.